If you have deleted your application accidentally, unfortunately we cannot retrieve that data. We recommend you follow the steps below:
- Log in to your profile
- Click My Details
- Click Remove My Profile
- Click Remove My Profile Again
WARNING - By following the steps above, if you have any current applications on your profile then these will also be deleted and you will need to reapply for those roles.