1. Log into your candidate profile (if you cannot remember your password, please click the forgotten password link on the log in screen)

  2. Press My Details in the upper right corner of the page and then My Job Alerts

  3. Select Delete next to each alert, or edit to adjust the frequency or type of jobs you receive alerts about